Rainy days and rock music

It’s a mellow Friday morning here in Queenstown, New Zealand. The forecasted rain has just rolled in; pitter pattering on the roof. As I busy myself with the tasks of the day, I wonder what to listen to in order to block out the hum drum sounds of the office. On a Friday, I would usually listen to up beat, peppy tunes to further enhance my excitement for the oh so close weekend. But today, I think some rock music will do quite nicely to go with this grey, drab, eerily warm day.

Here’s what I’m listening to:

 

HAPPY FRIDAY!

One response to “Rainy days and rock music

  1. MMMMMmmm Deftones

Leave a comment - I'd love to know what you thought.

