Happy Bloggaversary to me!

In two weeks and three days, it will be my one year bloggaversary! (a real thing. not factual)

So I decided a make-over was in order. No, not for me, for my blog! A present if you will. I like it, do you? I liked the last one too but that font, so teeny… 

There were SO many good themes to choose from but I always felt like maybe I was trying to copy someone if I chose one of the plain white background options. Pretty sure I’m still copying someone, somewhere, as this theme is a free one and I’m not all that serious about my blog (mainly because I don’t earn any money from writing it and it’s more so some of my friends can see what I’ve been up to and also hopefully other people will read and enjoy it.) so I don’t wanna have to pay for a theme. Hopefully someone got a cut from me choosing the theme, at the very least.

It’s a Monday, I’m having a slow day. Might blog about my weekend soon. Or not. You just never know… I’m so mysterious. 

Leave a comment - I'd love to know what you thought.

