Link

Akarua Pinot Rose AKA the best Rose I ever drank

akarua pinotAkarua Pinot Rose AKA the best Rose I ever drank

Just got an email about the Akarua Pinot Rose release which is today! I was so excited I had to share it with you. I want a case but can’t quite justify the spend…

Most likely, it won’t be sent to the Bay of Plenty liquor stores (where I am) as there is only a small quantity of it. So I should really buy some. Just  a couple of bottles, no harm in that is there?

It’s like summer in a bottle, this stuff. Mmmmm, I can taste it now. I should buy some. I really should. Early Christmas present perhaps? Teehee!

Leave a comment - I'd love to know what you thought.

